Apple will announce Q4 2015 earnings on October 27 - iAppleStuffs
Save space on your HDD with CleanMyMac 2!

Apple will announce Q4 2015 earnings on October 27

Written by

On July 21, Apple held its quarterly earnings call to discuss the third quarter of 2015, and now it’s already gearing up to announce some new numbers.

Apple has confirmed that its next earnings call, which will cover the fourth fiscal quarter of 2015, which is the third calendar quarter. That will take place on Tuesday, October 27, with the earnings statement set to get released at 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET. As is par for the course, Apple will hold a conference call to go over the numbers in some detail beginning at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET.

Apple has already announced that its initial weekend sales of the iPhone 6s and 6s Plus reached a new record at 13 million, so it will be interesting to see how the numbers look later in October.

As a refresher, in the third quarter of 2015 Apple announced the sales of 47 million iPhones, 10.9 million iPads, 4.7 million Macs, and $49 billion in revenue.

Stay always updated with the latest news of Apple and jailbreak stuffs. You can follow us on Twitter, add us to your circle on Google+ or like our Facebook page and subscribe to our Youtube Channel. We also offer iPhone Factory Unlock service, iPhone Carrier check service and we also register iPhone,iPad,iPod UDID to Apple Developer Program for Updating latest iOS 9.x beta.

Article Categories:
Apple